Linguivocal

podcast and blog about my English learning

A short tour of Mars

Posted by shashi on February 23, 2006

I am really happy in my life as I have everything that I have ever wanted.

I don’t have that much money yet I am happy.

I found that it is really necessary to be in the habit of writing to improve your speaking. I have found that to practice speaking is more beneficial than just reading content.

Our scientists are more concern about exploring the universe. The process of oil and gas exploration goes on a long run as the world is always in need for them.

In the big libraries such as one at Stevenage, you will look at thousands of books. If you want a job, you should look at local newspapers.

Up until now, no human has been to Mars. Up until now, no one has won the world cup on three consecutive times in the history of cricket.

Leave a Reply

 
