Linguivocal

podcast and blog about my English learning

learning English

Posted by shashi on April 10, 2006

Watch this funny video and start learning English as soon as possible. 

3 Responses to “learning English”

  1. Tony said

    Shashi

    I’ve watched this video in your blog over and over again since it is quite funny. 🙂 I was laughing wildly while watching this funny video.

    This young guy who cannot speak English fluently looks quite nervous. I can understand this because I had the same experience in the past. Fortunately, I’ve now gained more confidence in using English since I joined the Linguist. I really suggest that this young guy should join the Linguist in order to improve his English. 🙂

  2. shashi said

    Ha…ha….ha!!!!!!!!!
    Good suggestion Tony. He must do that!!

  3. Neha said

    I’ve seen this one.. it’s quite funny 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
