Linguivocal

podcast and blog about my English learning

A Talk With Steve

Posted by shashi on April 15, 2006

This is my first talk with Steve. As Steve called me surprisingly I was not prepared with any beforehand notes. Now when I listen to our recording, I find myself been corrected on many occasions. Hope so I could talk more fluently and more correctly next time.

You can find this recording on the Linguist writing blog or you can listen to it directly here.

Listen to recording:  

                             button_audio.gif

Leave a Reply

 
