Linguivocal

podcast and blog about my English learning

Anybody knows who are the other lingust members?

Posted by shashi on June 7, 2006

This is one of the pictures from Linguist event in Vancoever. How lucky these members are!! They got chance to dinner with our Lingluist Guru Steve and chat with him. I just can make out Steve and my favourite tutor Jill from this picture. Anybody knows who are the other members?

3 Responses to “Anybody knows who are the other lingust members?”

  1. yuka said

    Hi Shashi
    I am smilling left behind Jill. 😀

  2. Tony said

    Hi Yuka

    Wow~~!!

    I guessed that you are another lady in this photo. I am wrong, totally wrong!!

  3. shashi said

    That is a pretty girl!!

    Yuka, you didn't captured this memorable event in your camera?
    You are so lucky!!! You know I am wondering about such event arranged in London. I think there are quite a few members over here so we can arrange our get together and invite lingusit tutor over here. How is my idea?
    Too unrealistic !! doesn't it?

Leave a Reply

 
